Term Dates 21/22

Autumn 1: Friday 3rd September - Friday 22nd October 


October Half Term (Pre-School Closed)

Monday 25th - Friday 29th October

Inset Day (Pre-School Closed) 

Monday 1st November 

Autumn 2: Tuesday 2nd November - Friday 17th December 


Christmas Holiday (Pre-School Closed) 

Monday 20th December - Monday 3rd January.

Spring 1: Tuesday 4th January - Friday 11th February

February Half Term (Pre-School Closed) 

Monday 14th - Friday 18th February 

Inset Day (Pre-School Closed) 

Monday 21st February 

Spring 2: Tuesday 22nd February - Friday 1st April 

Easter Holiday  (Pre-School Closed) 

Monday 4th - Monday 18th April 

Summer 1: Tuesday 19th April - Friday 27th May 

May Half Term (Pre-School Closed) 

Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June

Summer 2: Monday 6th June - Friday 22nd July 

Inset Day (Pre-School Closed) 

Monday 27th June