Stay informed

Here you can find out more details about staff development days, special activities and so on.

New website

Now you can find out what we do here on the internet too! Happy browsing!

Staff Development Days and school term dates 2019/20

 

Molly's at Longfield

Autumn Term

Monday 2nd September - Friday 18th October

Half term

Monday 21st October - Friday 25th October

Monday 28th October - Wednesday 18th December

 

Spring term

Monday 6th January - 14th February

Half term 17th - 21st February

24th February - Tuesday 31st March

Wednesday 1st April inset day School and preschool closed.

Easter holiday Thursday 2nd April - Wednesday 15th April

 

Summer term

Thursday 16th April- Friday 22nd May

Bank holidays Friday 8th and Monday 25th May

Half term 25th May - 29th May

1st June and

26th June Inset days preschool closed

Tuesday 2nd June - Wednesday 22nd July

23rd July summer break starts

 

 

Molly's at New Ash Green

Autumn Term

Monday 2nd September - Friday 18th October

Half term

Monday 21st October - Friday 25th October

Monday 28th October - Wednesday 18th December

 

Spring term

Inset days Monday 6th and 7th January School and preschool closed.

Wednesday 8th January - 14th February

Half term 17th - 21st February

24th February - Wednesdsy 1st April

Easter holiday Thursday 2nd April - Wednesday 15th April

 

Summer term

Thursday 16th April- Friday 22nd May

Bank holidays Friday 8th and Monday 25th May

Half term 25th May - 29th May

1st June Inset day preschool closed

Tuesday 2nd June - Wednesday 22nd July

23rd July summer break starts